Magic Fly Space Remix Djmastersound

Space Magic Fly Remix

Space is the remix Live Edit by french Dj producer Djmastersound on 2018 by Frédéric Cilia.

The song composer: Didier Marouani (as Ecama).

Magic Fly Space Remix Djmastersound
Magic Fly Space Remix

Only visible on YouTube. Waiting for permissions from the rights holders for iTunes. So the title is not available for listening.

That said you can listen for the moment on youtube, provided that the owner of the rights request its withdrawal.

The title is an Electronic Dance Music version.

Magic Fly is the first studio album by French band Space. It was released in April 1977 by Disques Vogue. The album reached #11 on the UK Albums Chart and included the hit single of the same name, which had reached #2 on the UK Singles Chart.

The title track was used as the main theme of the original Chinese version of Jackie Chan’s 1978 film Snake in the Eagle’s Shadow (蛇形刁手).


Didier Marouani (as Ecama) – keyboards, synthesizers
Roland Romanelli – keyboards, synthesizers
Joe Hammer – drums, percussion
Jannick Top – synthesizers

Track listing

“Fasten Seat Belt” – 5:58
“Ballad For Space Lovers” – 2:16
“Tango In Space” – 4:28
“Flying Nightmare” – 3:31
“Magic Fly” – 4:18
“Velvet Rape” – 4:27
“Carry On, Turn Me On” – 8:18
All tracks composed by Ecama

Genre: Disco, electro, synthpop, experimental