Spread the love

O-Zone is a Moldovan Eurodance trio that was active from 1998 to 2005 and consisted of Dan Balan, Radu Sîrbu and Arsenie Todiraș. The group gained global popularity with their song “Dragostea Din Tei” and their subsequent album Disc O-Zone. The group re-united in 2017 for 2 concerts in Chișinău and Bucharest.

Dragostea Din Tei remix studio by french Dj producer Djmastersound, released on 2017 by Frederic Cilia.

Now the remix is available on iTunes.

The O-zone group is composed of:

Arsenie Todiraş continues a solo career under the name Arsenium. He represented Moldova at the 51st Eurovision Song Contest in 2006 with Natalia Gordienko and Connect-R with the song Loca. He is in twentieth position with 22 points, ahead of Spain with Las Ketchup and behind the United Kingdom with Daz Sampson, Eurovision 2006 being won by the group Lordi.
Radu Sarbu also continues solo (under the name of RadU).
Dan Bălan continues, first with a rock project with his band Balan, then with his pop project Crazy Loop, composed of Miguel Anguel, Dan Bălan, Harrisson Jhonn, Nick Harvey and Billy Max.